

(Established by the Madhya Pradesh Dharmashastra National Law University Act No. 2018)

BRBRAITT Campus, South Civil Lines, Ridge Road, Jabalpur (M.P.) 482 001, info@mpdnlu.ac.in, 0761-2600070

S. No. AO/154/DNLU/2024-25

Date: 22.07.2024

5TH PROVISIONAL LIST OF SELECTED STUDENTS IN LL.M (ONE YEAR) FOR ADMISSION AGAINST THE VACANT SEATS/SUBSEQUENT WITHDRAWAL

As per the Notification dated June 13, 2024 bearing S. No. AO/002/DNLU/2024-25, the 5th List of Students provisionally selected and in the waitlist for the Postgraduate Programme in LL.M. (One Year) is being notified herewith. The students whose names appear in the **"Provisionally Selected Students"** are required to the pay the university fees **on or before July 25, 2024 by 5:00 PM** as per the details provided below.

I. UNRESERVED CATEGORY = 4 SEATS

| | UNRESERVED - PROVISIONALLY SELECTED STUDENTS – LL.M (One Year) | | | | | | | | | | | |
|--------|--|------------|------------|----------|----------|-------------|-------|--|--|--|--|--|
| S. No. | Name of the Student | CLAT Admit | CLAT All | Applied | Allotted | Horizo | ontal | | | | | |
| | | Card No. | India Rank | Category | Category | Reservation | | | | | | |
| 1 | Siddhi Rathi | 237011242 | 4452 | General | General | Gen MP | W | | | | | |
| 2 | Shruti Kumari | 262021511 | 4485 | General | General | | W | | | | | |
| 3 | Pankhuri Pankaj | 260021355 | 4490 | General | General | | W | | | | | |
| 4 | Aditya Sharma | 209011561 | 4503 | General | General | Gen MP | | | | | | |
| 5 | Shweta Singh | 260011467 | 4513 | General | General | | W | | | | | |

| UNRESERVED - WAITLISTED STUDENTS (Order of waitlist is as per serial number) – LL.M (One Year) | | | | | | | | | | | | |
|--|----------------------|------------------------|------------------------|---------------------|----------------------|---------------------------|--------|--|--|--|--|--|
| S. No. | Name of the Student | CLAT Admit Card No. | CLAT All India Rank | Applied Category | Allotted Category | Horizontal Reservation | | | | | | |
| 1. | Gaurav Patnaik | 211011521 | 4592 | General | General | | | | | | | |
| 2. | Sahil Kumar Nayak | 235011668 | 4633 | General | General | | | | | | | |
| 3. | Meehir Bhardwaj | 235011669 | 5147 | General | General | | Male | | | | | |
| 4. | Avinash Krishnakumar | 247011209 | 5239 | General | General | | Male | | | | | |
| 5. | Ayush Meena | 210011292 | 5273 | General | General | Gen MP | Male | | | | | |
| 6. | Monika Pandey | 260101159 | 5464 | General | General | | Female | | | | | |
| 7. | Jasmine Suri | 250031348 | 5537 | General | General | | Female | | | | | |
| 8. | Khushboo Mishra | 237011422 | 5541 | General | General | Gen MP | Female | | | | | |

INSTRUCTIONS:

1. The candidates selected for provisional admission are required to pay an amount of Rs. 2,96,410/- (Rs. Two Lakh Ninety-Six Thousand Four Hundred Ten Only) **on or before July 25, 2024 by 5:00 PM**. It is advised to not to wait for last moment to avoid any banking channel or ERP Server issues.

2. Instructions for Fee Payment:

- Register yourself at <u>erp.mpdnlu.ac.in</u> by clicking "Student Register."
- After Registration, login to <u>erp.mpdnlu.ac.in</u>.
- Go to **Profile**> **Edit** and update your profile by filling in details for **General Information**, **Academic Qualification**, **Documents and Profile Images**.
- Once your Profile is complete, the university will update your fee. Kindly be patient as the university verifies your details before updating the fee.
- Go to Fees > and if the Fee demand is shown to you, click "Pay Now".

- 3. In case any selected student fails to pay the fees before the specified date and time given above, the university will cancel the offer of admission made.
- 4. The Admission Committee will not entertain any request/communication in this regard.
- 5. Waitlisted candidates will be offered the seat as per the merit list based on their All-India Clat Rank if there is vacancy arising on account of non-acceptance or revocation of admission offer letter or subsequent vacancy arising on account of withdrawal or cancellation of the admission.
- 6. The offer of admission made is provisional and it does not confer any right in favour of the student. The university shall not be responsible for any expenditure made by the candidate in this regard.
- 7. If at any stage the documents submitted or information furnished is found to be incomplete or false, the university reserves the right recall the provisional selection and cancel the admission process of the concerned student.
- 8. As there are no applicants in SC, ST and OBC (MP Domicile) category, the seats remaining vacant will be notified in the next list after conversion of such seats with due approval of the governing bodies of the University.